Recensioner

9,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,8
Boendets läge
9,0
Faciliteter
8,9
Personal
9,5
Prisvärt
9,3

Recensioner

    Geoffrey
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    16 maj 2018
    Good breakfast, friendly staff, good location. Comfortable beds, very clean
    FayG
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 november 2017

    Excellent

    The owner was lovely and greeted us warmly. The parking was easy on a public road just opposite the street. The room was very spacious and clean. We very much enjoyed our stay here and the chance to walk easily to the centre of the baroque town. Breakfast was also delicious in every way.
    Peter
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 oktober 2017

    Great stay very friendly and helpful

    Senthuran
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    5 september 2017

    Lovely place to stay and very good value

    The only problem I had was with the shower door, which did not fully at the bottom. This made it hard to take a shower without water escaping onto the bathroom floor. I emailed this morning and had a prompt reply so I hope this would be sorted out for future guests.
    Pamela and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Pamela even ironed my suit for me (extremely professionally!) when I asked to borrow an iron. Bed was comfortable with air conditioning (easy to control), room was clean. Breakfast was very nice with delicious homemade cake and jams. The location is very good, a few minutes round the corner and you are on the Corso Umberto I and very near the central junction with Via Alaria.
    GEOFFREY
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    26 juni 2017

    If you want to enjoy this lovely historic town and surroundings in the care of an empathetic owner,

    Please see above , there was really nothing we did not like.
    Bed was perfect for me,a little too firm for my wife. Can't please ALL of the people ALL of ---etc We made getting from the airport difficult for ourselves, not a location issue. note marking. Breakfast was great in all respects except coffee not piping hot maybe, but probably that's Sicilian. Owners went out of the way to assist in what was OUR problematic arrival.
    Lynne
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    1 juni 2017

    Good value, simple, friendly B&B

    We were driving and it was quite a struggle to find the place.
    Simple and friendly place with a lovely terrace looking out over the roof tops in Scicli. Casa di Pam is a short walk from the town centre and our room included kitchen stuff so we could have dinner on the terrace and enjoy the view. Very good value.
    Adi'76
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 maj 2017
    Good breakfast, big room, nice staff!
    Mary
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 oktober 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Trevor
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 juni 2016
    Nothing. The stay was excellent!
    The welcome was wonderful. The room was very clean and even had a balcony with a kitchenette if anyone wanted to cook. Scicli is a wonderful town and we walked into the centre in just a few minutes. Parking close to the B&B was no problem. Shower, WiFi, breakfast all excellent. Stay here; you will be pleased you did!